Staff

Donna Tennant
Executive Director
donnat@pwn.bc.ca

604-692-3010

Aretha Munro
Administrative Coordinator
aretham@pwn.bc.ca
604-692-3000

Sangam
Educator
sangamg@pwn.bc.ca
604-692-3006

Monique Desroches
MIWA Implementation Manager
moniqued@pwn.bc.ca
604-692-3005

Judy Mitchell
Indigenous Women’s Support Program Coordinator (serving all women)
judym@pwn.bc.ca
604-692-3008

Charisse Knowlan
Intervention Program Assistant
charissek@pwn.bc.ca
604-692-3007

Board of Directors

Kerry Campbell
Carly Daoust
Brittany Graham
Heather Holroyd
Negar Hooshmand-Mozaffar
Amanda Valentine

The board takes the lead on establishing the long-term stability of the organization through financial management, strategic planning, policy review and development, governance, and fundraising. Drop us a line if you’re interested in learning where you might fit in, or fill out the 2016 Board Application.

photo by Sangam
  • I am so happy there are places like PWN. I feel so much better in my spirit.

    Member